Welcome to My Worlds

I am a novelist-in-the-making, but who isn’t, huh?

Everyone has a story to tell, some perhaps more than others. It seems that many people can just come right out and say what their story is – what it is that is important to them – and others have to approach the subject obliquely.

I am a member of that latter category. It might be because I have not found how to say what I need to say but it is probably because I really don’t know yet what it is I am trying to say.

If anything.

Maybe I’ll figure it out, and maybe cows will jump over the moon, but I figure it is really all about the journey.

But I’ll be able to tell you more as the journey unfolds.

Leave a Reply

